WELCOME TO THE HOME OF NATH WYLD

I am 25 years of age and reside in Melbourne, Australia.

What can I say I'm a down to earth Aussie guy that loves bringing people out of their shell and the  feeling of making someone feel and be comfortable within themselves. I love that my job lets me experience all walks of life.
Variety is the spice of life :)

I am tall, strong and physically fit. Positive, Driven and Possess a unique skill to instantly make you feel relaxed calm and at ease with my engaging personality. This set of qualities allows me to offer a diverse set of services. Personally I am open minded and laid back and I truly believe people need to make time to have a good time, Life’s too short.

 
 

When I'm not working, my passion and life revolves around gym. I love the challenges and goals I set for myself for body building and love seeing the end results of achieving my goals.
I’m a true mans man, I like to indulge in motor bikes both Road and Dirt bikes, love getting out into nature bit of fishing and camping getting my hands dirty,

I have been working as stripper for magic men for the last 4 years and what a journey that has been. Nothing beats the sheer adrenaline rush of getting up on that stage and stripping for hundreds of screaming fans. Whether it be a private booking for your hens/bucks/birthday night Muscular physic and good looks is always a wining combo.

Want to see a little more of me…?!
Head over to my Only fans page, the only place you’ll find explicit content to cater your naughty cravings… I have been running my only fans page for just under a year now and post daily. You will not be disappointed.

Wish you could have a piece of me with you,,
I have a site for that too. Head over to my store where you can purchase a vacation of my personal products.

Don't live in Melbourne?? Do not despair;
I am also available for interstate or international travel , please direct message me and we can discuss further.

Thanks for your support  
Nath Wyld xx

nathan wyld - about - image.png